Annual Lectures

The eminent poets and scholars are invited to deliver the Annual Lectures of the Poetry Society (India). The first annual lecture was delivered by Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam, the former President of India in 2011. The following is the list of speakers:

2011 Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam
2012 Shri Ashok Vajpayee
2013 Prof. Shiv K. Kumar
2014 Prof. Harish Trivedi
2015 Shri Keki N. Daruwalla
2016 Prof. Alok Bhalla
2017 Prof. Indra Nath Choudhury